Approved Institutions for Postgraduate students


National University of Ireland, Dublin (UCD)

National University of Ireland Cork (NUIC)

National University of Ireland, Galway (NUIG)

National University of Ireland, Maynooth (NUIM)

Trinity College Dublin (TCD)

Dublin City University (DCU)

University of Limerick (UL)

Technological University Dublin

Munster Technological University

Institutes of Technology

Athlone Institute of Technology

Institute of Technology, Carlow

Dundalk Institute of Technology

Dun Laoghaire Institute of Art, Design and Technology

Galway-Mayo Institute of Technology

Letterkenny Institute of Technology

Limerick Institute of Technology

Institute of Technology, Sligo

Waterford Institute of Technology


Other Higher Educational Institutions

National College of Art & Design, Dublin

National College of Ireland, Dublin

Marino Institute of Education, Dublin

Mary Immaculate College, Limerick

St. Angela’s College, Lough Gill, Sligo